Welcome to Dallas County Medical Society Alliance Foundation 


Dallas County Medical Society Alliance

  • Home
  • DCMSAF Officers

Dallas County Medical Society Alliance Foundation

Board of Directors


Elected Officers
Robert T. Gunby, M.D.  President
Sheri Miller Treasurer
Elizabeth Benson   Recording Secretary
Rachal Nettune Corresponding Secretary
Barenda Hino Parliamentarian
Tara Carey Chittoor 1st Vice President, Health Projects
 DeEtte Peters 2nd Vice President, Philanthropy
RuLan Hebeler 3rd Vice President, Aldredge House
Mary Pat Smith 4th Vice President, Edith Cavell 
Angelique Reagor  5th Vice President, Membership
Wendy Hansen 6th Vice President, Programs
Lori Routh 7th Vice President, Legislative
Appointed Positions
Lindalyn Adams   Advisor
Barbara Chapman Advisor
Marty Curtis Advisor
Lynn Hamilton Advisor
Kay Hyland Advisor
Chris Anderson      Benefactors Endowment Fund
Amy Burgher Doctors' Day
Linda Eichenwald Historian/ Photographer
Elizabeth Gunby Aldredge House Preservation
Keli Munson, M.D. Female Physicians Network 
Laura Noe Bylaws
Jo North Aldredge House Treasurer
Carolyn Rousseau  Long Range Planning
Sandy Secor  Directory
Nancy Shelton  Public Relations
Randi Smerud Philanthropic Review Chair
Cynthia Spiegel Junior Group Network

© Dallas County Medical Society Alliance Foundation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software